Presenta Norge AS
Postadresse:
Postboks 414
8301 Svolvær
Besøksadresse:
Vestfjordgata 42
8300 Svolvær
presenta@presenta.no
+47 76 06 74 00
Org.nr: 987 656 301

Salg

Ellen Klevstad

Ellen Klevstad

Salgskonsulent
ellen@presenta.no

Julie Johansen

Julie Johansen

Salgskonsulent
julie@presenta.no

Hanne Jansdatter

Hanne Jansdatter

Salgskonsulent
hanne@presenta.no

Maritha Sørli Sivertsen

Maritha Sørli Sivertsen

Salgskonsulent
maritha@presenta.no

Cathrine Hardy

Cathrine Hardy

Salgskonsulent
cathrine@presenta.no

Administrasjon

Harald Larsen

Harald Larsen

Daglig leder
harald@presenta.no

May-Lise Larsen

May-Lise Larsen

Økonomiansvarlig
maylise@presenta.no

Susann Sandholm

Susann Sandholm

Salg- og markedssupport
susann@presenta.no

Elisabeth Lindgren

Elisabeth Lindgren

Innkjøpsansvarlig
elisabeth@presenta.no

Silje Harjang

Silje Harjang (Permisjon)

Innkjøps- og logistikkmedarbeider