Presenta Norge AS

Vestfjordgata 42
8300 Svolvær
E-post
presenta@presenta.no
Telefon:
+47 76 06 74 00
Org.nr:
987 656 301

Salg

Maritha Sørli

Maritha Sørli

Salgskonsulent/ webansvarlig
maritha@presenta.no

Ellen Klevstad

Ellen Klevstad

Salgskonsulent
ellen@presenta.no

Hanne Jansdatter

Hanne Jansdatter

Salgskonsulent
hanne@presenta.no

Cathrine Hardy

Cathrine Hardy

Salgskonsulent
cathrine@presenta.no

Administrasjon

Julie Johansen

Julie Johansen

Daglig leder/ salgsansvarlig BP
julie@presenta.no M: 966 28 636

Elisabeth Lindgren

Elisabeth Lindgren

Ass. daglig leder/ innkjøpsansvarlig
elisabeth@presenta.no M: 901 97 246

Silje Harjang

Silje Harjang

Innkjøps- og logistikkmedarbeider
logistikk@presenta.no